Panoram Italia

Panoram Italia magazine was founded in 2002 in Montreal, Quebec, Canada, by publisher Antonio Zara. It is currently published bimonthly with two distinct editions: one for the Greater Montreal and Ottawa Areas, and one for the Greater Toronto Area. Panoram Italia aims to unify Italian-Canadians and rekindle their connection to their Italian heritage, while also presenting the beauty and diversity of Italian culture to all Italophiles. The magazine not only puts a spotlight on outstanding Italian-Canadians and their contributions to Canadian society and the world, but also includes great information on Italian travel, food, fashion, wine, sports, entertainment, arts, culture, history, politics, life stories, and much more.

Panoram Italia magazine is distributed to 100,000 home and business addresses across Canada as well as hundreds of drop-off points (50,000 copies) free of charge. The reasoning behind this bold method is to simply disperse Panoram Italia’s message to as many readers as possible and to guarantee that Italian and Italian-Canadian culture is widely available. Over the years, the magazine has become a staple in thousands of Italian-Canadian homes, and has truly become the voice of Canada’s new and emerging Italians.

Our Team

PUBLISHER AND EDITOR 
Tony Zara
514.337.7870
tonyzara@panoramitalia.com

EXECUTIVE EDITOR 
Adam Zara 
514.337.7870 (535)
adamzara@panoramitalia.com

ASSOCIATE EDITOR
Pal Di Iulio
pal@panoramitalia.com     

MANAGING EDITOR
Rita Simonetta
rita@panoramitalia.com

EDITOR-AT-LARGE
Gabriel Riel-Salvatore 
g.salvatore@panoramitalia.com

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT AND COMMUNITY AFFAIRS
Carole Gagliardi
carole.gagliardi@panoramitalia.com

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
Anthony Zara
514-337-7870 (533)
anthony@panoramitalia.com

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE TORONTO
Fred Lamberti
416-886-7105
fred@panoramitalia.com

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE MONTREAL
Terry Marziliano
514-993-2029
terry@panoramitalia.com

PHOTOGRAPHY
Farhi Yavus 
www.yavusphoto.ca
Vincenzo D’Alto 
www.vincenzodalto.com
Giulio Muratori 
www.giuliomuratori.com

GRAPHIC DESIGN
David Ferreira 
dave@panoramitalia.com

TORONTO & MONTREAL ADVERTISING/SALES
info@panoramitalia.com

PRINTING
Accent Impression Inc.
anthony@accentimpression.com 
www.accentimpression.com